Board of Directors

Triangle CREW is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the TCREW Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other professionals working in the commercial real estate field. All Triangle CREW board members serve a two-year term.

Board of Directors

President

Sharon Crawford
sharon_crawford@gensler.com
Gensler
(919) 239-7851
 

President-Elect

Joni Barnes
joni@pinpointprop.com
Pinpoint Properties
(919) 201-3273

Past President

Jenna Geigerman
jenna.geigerman@citrix.com
Citrix Systems, Inc.
(919) 745-6370

Treasurer

Lisa Prather, CTP
LisaPrather@XenithBank.com
Xenith Bank
(919) 578-6875

Directors

Suzanne Epps
sepps@trademarkproperties.com 
Trademark Properties
(919) 645-1422
 

Kellie Ford
kford@smeinc.com
S&ME, Inc.
(919) 872-2660
 

Kaler Walker
kaler.walker@lincolnharris.com
Lincoln Harris
(919) 645-6983

Stella Barnes Walton, RPA
swalton@valor-usa.com
Valor Construction
(919) 539-9622


 

Director - Membership

April M. Mills
ammills@wardandsmith.com
Ward and Smith, PA
(919) 277-9170
 

Director - PR/Communications

Danielle Crane
danielle.crane@roivant.com
Roivant Sciences, Inc.
(919) 535-9143

Director - Programs

Whitney Rodgers
wrodgers@solutionspdm.com
SOLUTIONSpdm
(919) 422-3785

Director - Special Events

Ashley Cagle
acagle@raleighchamber.org
Wake County Economic Development
(919) 664-7043
 

Director - Sponsorship

Kimberly Cameron
KCameron@WOODFOREST.com
Woodforest National Bank
(404) 316-7906
 

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry
  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence the strategic direction of Triangle CREW

Board Leadership Path

The Nominating committee and the Board consider many factors in installing new leaders including the contributions made at the committee level, communication skills and demonstrated commitment to the purposes of TCREW. In the interest of transparency of operations, we share our leadership success process and invite members to submit a letter of interest to be considered for a leadership role in August of every year. If you are interested in serving on the Board, we encourage you to talk to a current board member and articulate your interest, leadership experience and how you have contributed to the mission and purpose of TCREW. If you would like to learn more about TCREW’s leadership success process, please contact Kerry Saunders.

Past Presidents

Jenna Geigerman 2018
Jennifer Bosser 2017
Amy Watkins 2016
Pam Hochmuth 2015
Aaron Driver 2014
Eve Pilkington 2013
Heather Denny 2012
Lisa Long Jackson 2011
Laura Bunn 2010
Conni Tucker 2009

Jill Wells Heath 2008
Taby Cruden 2007
Susan Folckemer 2006
Jane Doggett 2005
Nora Clark Neilson 2004
Alice Bracey 2003
Nellie Shipley 2002
Michelle Rich Goode 2001
Laura Kiley 2000
Kerry Saunders 1998-1999
Terri McGaughey 1996-1998