Board of Directors

Triangle CREW is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the TCREW Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other professionals working in the commercial real estate field. All Triangle CREW board members serve a two-year term.

Board of Directors

President

Jenna Geigerman
jenna.geigerman@citrix.com
Citrix Systems, Inc.
(919) 745-6370
 

President-Elect

Sharon Crawford
sharon_crawford@gensler.com
Gensler
(919) 239-7851
 

Past President

Jennifer Bosser
jenn.bosser@raleighnc.gov
City of Raleigh
(919) 996-2601
 

Treasurer

Kim M. Kamens, CPA
kkamens@hpg.com
Hughes Pittman & Gupton LLP
(919) 232-5913
 

Directors

Joni Barnes
joni@pinpointprop.com
Pinpoint Properties
(919) 201-3273
 

Kellie Ford
kford@smeinc.com
S&ME, Inc.
(919) 872-2660
 

Kimberly Cameron
KCameron@WOODFOREST.com
Woodforest National Bank
(404) 316-7906
 

Lisa Prather
lisa.prather@baml.com
Bank of America
(919) 829-6647
 

Tonya Anne Mason
masonlaw@nc.rr.com
Mason Law Office, PLLC
(919) 632-5399
 

Director - Membership

April M. Mills
ammills@wardandsmith.com
Ward and Smith, PA
(919) 277-9170
 

Director - PR/Marketing/Communications

Suzanne Epps
sepps@trademarkproperties.com
TradeMark Properties
(919) 645-1422

Director - Special Events

Kaler Walker
kaler.walker@lincolnharris.com
Lincoln Harris
(919) 645-6983
 

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry
  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence the strategic direction of Triangle CREW

Board Leadership Path

The Nominating committee and the Board consider many factors in installing new leaders including the contributions made at the committee level, communication skills and demonstrated commitment to the purposes of TCREW. In the interest of transparency of operations, we share our leadership success process and invite members to submit a letter of interest to be considered for a leadership role in August of every year. If you are interested in serving on the Board, we encourage you to talk to a current board member and articulate your interest, leadership experience and how you have contributed to the mission and purpose of TCREW. If you would like to learn more about TCREW’s leadership success process, please contact Kerry Saunders.

Past Presidents

Jennifer Bosser 2017
Amy Watkins 2016
Pam Hochmuth 2015
Aaron Driver 2014
Eve Pilkington 2013
Heather Denny 2012
Lisa Long Jackson 2011
Laura Bunn 2010
Conni Tucker 2009
Jill Wells Heath 2008

Taby Cruden 2007
Susan Folckemer 2006
Jane Doggett 2005
Nora Clark Neilson 2004
Alice Bracey 2003
Nellie Shipley 2002
Michelle Rich Goode 2001
Laura Kiley 2000
Kerry Saunders 1998-1999
Terri McGaughey 1996-1998