tcrew@tcrew.org

Triangle Crew

Triangle CREW is Building for the Future

Board of Directors

Triangle CREW is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the TCREW Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other professionals working in the commercial real estate field. All Triangle CREW board members serve a two-year term.

Stella walton

Stella walton

Officer - President

  • SterlingPillar, LLC
  • swalton@sterlingpillar.com
  • (919) 539-9622
Alyssa Byrd

Alyssa Byrd

Officer - President Elect

  • Lee & Associates
  • abyrd@lee-associates.com
  • (919) 576-2512
Ashley cagle

Ashley cagle

Officer - Past President

  • Raleigh Chamber
  • acagle@raleighchamber.com
  • (919) 664-7043
Dawn Polin

Dawn Polin

Officer - Treasurer

  • CRE Tax Planning
  • dawn@cretaxplanning.com
  • (919) 342-7011
Ashley Jones

Ashley Jones

Director - Marketing

  • Pinnacle Financial Partners
  • aejones3@gmail.com
  • (919) 538-2268
Lee Anne Nance

Lee Anne Nance

Director - Membership

  • STEWART
  • lnance@stewartinc.com
  • (919) 614-5408
Teressa Merck

Teressa Merck

Director - Programs/Networking

  • IA Interior Architects
  • t.merck@interiorarchitects.com
  • (919) 614-7536
Amanda Brooks

Amanda Brooks

Director - Champion Awards

  • Optima Engineering
  • abrooks@optimaengineering.com
  • (919) 413-3566
Kathy Gigac

Kathy Gigac

Director - Sponsorship

  • Avison Young
  • kathy.gigac@avisonyoung.com
  • (919) 785-3434
Linda Hall

Linda Hall

Director

  • RTP Foundation
  • hall@rtp.org
  • (919) 450-7080
Lauren Reeves

Lauren Reeves

Director - UCREW

  • Parker Poe
  • laurenreeves@parkerpoe.com
  • (919) 607-5656
Shelly Batia

Shelly Batia

Director - DEI Task Force

  • Trademark Properties
  • sbhatia@trademarkproperties.com
  • (910) 273-8474
Liz Hedrick

Liz Hedrick

Director - Membership

  • Fox Rothxchild
  • ehedrick@foxrothschild.com
  • (919) 755-8778

TCREW Executive Director

Kerry Saunders

Kerry is one of the original charter members of TCREW and champions for women in commercial real estate currently serves as the Executive Director for Triangle CREW.

Upcoming Events

View all the upcoming events for TCREW.

learn more

CREW Network

Explore CREW's Global
Network

learn more

Become a Member

Join the best global network of commercial real estate women.

learn more